Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

Oconee County

South Carolina Senate Delegation
Thomas C. Alexander, District 1

South Carolina House Delegation
William E. "Bill" Sandifer III, District 2
William R. "Bill" Whitmire, District 1

U. S. Congressional Delegation
Senate: Lindsey Graham, Timothy E. Scott
House: Jeffrey D. Duncan, District 3

Other County Information
Oconee County Web Site
Voter Registration Information
County Map
County Population 74,273 (2010 census)
County Seat: Walhalla

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v