Carl L. Anderson First Vice-Chair

# House Regulations and Administrative Procedures Committee

Terry Alexander J. Mike Burns R. Raye Felder Craig A. Gagnon Wendell G. Gilliard



Brandon Guffey William "Bill" Hager Max T. Hyde, Jr. D. Ryan McCabe Christopher "Heath" Sessions Elizabeth "Spencer" Wetmore

Allyn Powell Research Director

## House of Representatives

202 Blatt Building Columbia, South Carolina 29201 Telephone: (803) 212-6812 Lauren Nelson Sheorn Executive Assistant

#### SUBCOMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2023-2024

#### **Business, Commerce, and Administration**

- The Honorable Terry Alexander, Chair
- The Honorable Ryan McCabe
- The Honorable Heath Sessions

#### **Education and Public Works**

- The Honorable Max Hyde, Chair
- The Honorable Wendell Gilliard
- The Honorable Raye Felder

#### **Environment and Natural Resources**

- The Honorable Mike Burns, Chair
- The Honorable Spencer Wetmore
- The Honorable Brandon Guffey

#### **Health & Healthcare Industries**

- The Honorable Carl Anderson, Chair
- The Honorable Craig Gagnon
- The Honorable Bill Hager

### Chairman

-The Honorable Jeff Bradley