South Carolina Legislature

Vote History (2023-2024) All Votes - 19 Votes Found

April 19, 2024 - 2:39:25 am

		Date/Time				Exc.				
Vote#	Bill# Summary/Motion	Candidate	Yeas	Nays	N/V	Abs.	Pres.	Abstain	Total	Result
[J]-39	Tabling motion to recommit	04/17/2024 03:18 pm								
		Table Recommit	63	91	15	1	0	0	170	Not Elected
[J]-38	Election to Cir. Court, 15th Jud. Cir.,	04/17/2024 01:33 pm								
	Seat 3	Caraker	161	0	5	3	1	0	170	Elected
[J]-37	Cir. Court, 9th Jud. Cir., Seat 4	04/17/2024 01:20 pm								
		Van Slambrook	151	0	16	3	0	0	170	Elected
[J]-36	Third ballot for Election to Election to Election to Court of Appeals, Seat 9	04/17/2024 12:33 pm								
		Holmes	66	0	101	3	0	0	170	Not Elected
		Turner	92	0	77	1	0	0	170	Elected
[J]-35	Motion to recommit James Smith to	04/17/2024 10:26 am								
	committee	Recommit	94	57	15	4	0	0	170	Not Elected
[J]-34	Election to S.C. State University, 5th	04/17/2024 10:16 am								
	Cong. Dist., Seat 5	Busby-Webb	20	0	145	4	1	0	170	Not Elected
		Johnson	113	0	55	1	1	0	170	Elected
[J]-33	Election to Cir. Court, At-Large, Seat	04/17/2024 10:15 am								
	11	Hilton	71	0	94	4	0	1	170	Not Elected
		Kimpson	85	0	84	1	0	0	170	Elected
[J]-32	Second ballot for Election to Election to	04/17/2024 10:13 am								
	Election to Court of Appeals, Seat 9	Turner	73	0	93	4	0	0	170	Pending
		Harrison	30	0	136	4	0	0	170	Pending
		Holmes	57	0	109	4	0	0	170	Pending
[J]-31	First ballot for Election to Election to Election to Court of Appeals, Seat 9	04/17/2024 10:11 am Harrison	45	0	121	4	0	0	170	Pending
		Holmes	55	0	111	4	0	0	170	Pending
		Turner	62	0	104	4	0	0	170	Pending
[J]-30	Election to Supreme Court, Chief	03/06/2024 08:54 am								
	Justice	John W. Kittredge	166	0	0	3	0	0	169	Elected
[J]-12	Election to Clemson, At-Large	02/08/2023 11:18 am								
		McAbee	137	0	27	6	0	0	170	Elected
		McCarter	149	0	15	6	0	0	170	Elected
		Prokes	21	0	143	6	0	0	170	Not Elected
		Swann	139	0	25	6	0	0	170	Elected
[J]-11	Election to The Citadel, At-Large	02/08/2023 11:17 am								
		Dylan Goff	138	0	26	6	0	0	170	Elected
		Kara Irvin	0	0	164	6	0	0	170	Not Elected
[J]-10	Election to Administrative Law Court, Seat 5	02/08/2023 11:15 am	07	0	<i>CA</i>			0	170	Elected
	2000 D	Crystal Rookard	96	0	64	6	4	0	170	Elected
		Stephanie Lawrence	54	0	106	6	4	0	170	Not Elected

South Carolina Legislature

Vote History (2023-2024) All Votes - Continued...

April 19, 2024 - 2:39:25 am

			Date/Time				Exc.				
Vote#	Bill#	Summary/Motion	Candidate	Yeas	Nays	N/V	Abs.	Pres.	Abstain	Total	Result
[J]-7		Election to Family Court, 12th Jud.,	02/08/2023 11:12 am								
		Seat 1	Alicia Richardson	152	0	12	6	0	0	170	Elected
[J]-6		Election to Family Court, 1st Jud., Seat 3	02/08/2023 11:11 am								
			Mandy Kimmons	84	0	77	6	3	0	170	Elected
			Margie Pizarro	64	0	97	6	3	0	170	Not Elected
[J]-5		Election to Cir. Court, At- Large, Seat 3	02/08/2023 11:10 am								_
			Patrick Fant	161	0	3	6	0	0	170	Elected
[J]-4		Election to Cir. Court, 15th Jud., Seat 1	02/08/2023 11:08 am								
			B. Alex Hyman	150	9	5	6	0	0	170	Elected
[J]-3		Election to Court of Appeals, Seat 2	02/08/2023 11:06 am								
			Letitia Verdin	159	0	5	6	0	0	170	Elected
[J]-1		Election to Supreme Court, Seat 4	02/08/2023 11:04 am								
			David Garrison "Gary" Hill	140	8	17	1	3	1	170	Elected