Journals of the House of Representatives
1994 Legislative Session

An active link to a Bill ALWAYS goes to the most current version of the Bill. Therefore, linking to a Bill from an old Journal may provide misleading information.

The 1994 permanent volume Index Page provides access to information in the journals through a variety of entry points including subject, sponsor, bill number, etc.

Tuesday, January 11, 1994
Wednesday, January 12, 1994
Thursday, January 13, 1994
Friday, January 14, 1994
Tuesday, January 18, 1994
Wednesday, January 19, 1994
Thursday, January 20, 1994
Friday, January 21, 1994
Tuesday, January 25, 1994
Wednesday, January 26, 1994
Thursday, January 27, 1994
Friday, January 28, 1994
Tuesday, February 1, 1994
Wednesday, February 2, 1994
Thursday, February 3, 1994
Friday, February 4, 1994
Tuesday, February 8, 1994
Wednesday, February 9, 1994
Thursday, February 10, 1994
Friday, February 11, 1994
Tuesday, February 15, 1994
Wednesday, February 16, 1994
Thursday, February 17, 1994
Friday, February 18, 1994
Tuesday, February 22, 1994
Wednesday, February 23, 1994
Thursday, February 24, 1994
Friday, February 25, 1994
Tuesday, March 1, 1994
Wednesday, March 2, 1994
Thursday, March 3, 1994
Friday, March 4, 1994
Monday, March 7, 1994
Tuesday, March 8, 1994
Wednesday, March 9, 1994
Thursday, March 10, 1994
Tuesday, March 15, 1994
Wednesday, March 16, 1994
Thursday, March 17, 1994
Friday, March 18, 1994
Tuesday, March 22, 1994
Wednesday, March 23, 1994
Thursday, March 24, 1994
Friday, March 25, 1994
Tuesday, March 29, 1994
Wednesday, March 30, 1994
Thursday, March 31, 1994
Tuesday, April 5, 1994
Wednesday, April 6, 1994
Thursday, April 7, 1994
Friday, April 8, 1994
Tuesday, April 12, 1994
Wednesday, April 13, 1994
Thursday, April 14, 1994
Friday, April 15, 1994
Tuesday, April 19, 1994
Wednesday, April 20, 1994
Thursday, April 21, 1994
Friday, April 22, 1994
Tuesday, April 26, 1994
Wednesday, April 27, 1994
Thursday, April 28, 1994
Friday, April 29, 1994
Tuesday, May 3, 1994
Wednesday, May 4, 1994
Thursday, May 5, 1994
Friday, May 6, 1994
Tuesday, May 10, 1994
Wednesday, May 11, 1994
Thursday, May 12, 1994
Monday, May 16, 1994
Tuesday, May 17, 1994
Wednesday, May 18, 1994
Thursday, May 19, 1994
Friday, May 20, 1994
Tuesday, May 24, 1994
Wednesday, May 25, 1994
Thursday, May 26, 1994
Friday, May 27, 1994
Tuesday, May 31, 1994
Wednesday, June 1, 1994
Thursday, June 2, 1994




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v