Journals of the House of Representatives
1998 Legislative Session

An active link to a Bill ALWAYS goes to the most current version of the Bill. Therefore, linking to a Bill from an old Journal may provide misleading information.

The 1998 permanent volume Index Page provides access to information in the journals through a variety of entry points including subject, sponsor, bill number, etc.

House Journals in Microsoft Word Format

Tuesday, January 13 , 1998
Wednesday, January 14 , 1998
Thursday, January 15 , 1998
Friday, January 16 , 1998
Tuesday, January 20 , 1998
Wednesday, January 21 , 1998
Thursday, January 22 , 1998
Friday, January 23 , 1998
Tuesday, January 27 , 1998
Wednesday, January 28 , 1998
Thursday, January 29 , 1998
Friday, January 30 , 1998
Tuesday, February 3 , 1998
Wednesday, February 4 , 1998
Thursday, February 5 , 1998
Friday, February 6 , 1998
Tuesday, February 10 , 1998
Wednesday, February 11 , 1998
Thursday, February 12 , 1998
Friday, February 13 , 1998
Tuesday, February 17 , 1998
Wednesday, February 18 , 1998
Thursday, February 19 , 1998
Friday, February 20 , 1998
Tuesday, February 24 , 1998
Wednesday, February 25 , 1998
Thursday, February 26 , 1998
Friday, February 27 , 1998
Monday, March 2 , 1998
Tuesday, March 3 , 1998
Wednesday, March 4 , 1998
Thursday, March 5 , 1998
Friday, March 6 , 1998
Wednesday, March 4 , 1998
Tuesday, March 10 , 1998
Wednesday, March 11 , 1998
Thursday, March 12 , 1998
Friday, March 13 , 1998
Tuesday, March 17 , 1998
Wednesday, March 18 , 1998
Thursday, March 19 , 1998
Friday, March 20 , 1998
Tuesday, March 24 , 1998
Wednesday, March 25 , 1998
Thursday, March 26 , 1998
Friday, March 27 , 1998
Tuesday, March 31 , 1998
Wednesday, April 1 , 1998
Thursday, April 2 , 1998
Friday, April 3 , 1998
Tuesday, April 7 , 1998
Wednesday, April 8 , 1998
Thursday, April 9 , 1998
Tuesday, April 14 , 1998
Wednesday, April 15 , 1998
Thursday, April 16 , 1998
Friday, April 17 , 1998
Tuesday, April 21 , 1998
Wednesday, April 22 , 1998
Thursday, April 23 , 1998
Friday, April 24 , 1998
Tuesday, April 28 , 1998
Wednesday, April 29 , 1998
Thursday, April 30 , 1998
Friday, May 1 , 1998
Tuesday, May 5 , 1998
Wednesday, May 06 , 1998
Thursday, May 7 , 1998
Friday, May 8 , 1998
Tuesday, May 12 , 1998
Wednesday, May 13 , 1998
Thursday, May 14 , 1998
Friday, May 15 , 1998
Tuesday, May 19 , 1998
Wednesday, May 20 , 1998
Thursday, May 21 , 1998
Friday, May 22 , 1998
Tuesday, May 26 , 1998
Wednesday, May 27 , 1998
Thursday, May 28 , 1998
Friday, May 29 , 1998
Tuesday, June 2 , 1998
Wednesday, June 3 , 1998
Thursday, June 4 , 1998
Friday, June 5 , 1998
Monday, June 8 , 1998
Tuesday, June 9 , 1998
Wednesday, June 10 , 1998
Thursday, June 11 , 1998
Friday, June 12 , 1998
Monday, June 15 , 1998
Tuesday, June 16 , 1998
Wednesday, June 17 , 1998




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v