Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

Senate Journals 2003

An active link to a Bill ALWAYS goes to the most current version of a Bill. Therefore, linking to a Bill from an old Journal may provide misleading information.

The 2003 permanent volume Index Page provides access to information in the journals through a variety of entry points including subject, sponsor, bill number, etc.

All Journals are also available in Microsoft Word format.

Monday, December 9, 2002 - Extra Session
Tuesday, December 10, 2002 - Extra Session
Wednesday, December 11, 2002 - Extra Session
Thursday, December 12, 2002 - Extra Session
Friday, December 13, 2002 - Extra Session
Monday, December 16, 2002 - Extra Session
Tuesday, December 17, 2002 - Extra Session
Wednesday, December 18, 2002 - Extra Session
Tuesday, January 14, 2003
Wednesday, January 15, 2003
Thursday, January 16, 2003
Friday, January 17, 2003
Tuesday, January 21, 2003
Wednesday, January 22, 2003
Thursday, January 23, 2003
Friday, January 24, 2003
Tuesday, January 28, 2003
Wednesday, January 29, 2003
Thursday, January 30, 2003
Friday, January 31, 2003
Tuesday, February 4, 2003
Wednesday, February 5, 2003
Thursday, February 6, 2003
Friday, February 7, 2003
Tuesday, February 11, 2003
Wednesday, February 12, 2003
Thursday, February 13, 2003
Friday, February 14, 2003
Tuesday, February 18, 2003
Wednesday, February 19, 2003
Thursday, February 20, 2003
Friday, February 21, 2003
Tuesday, February 25, 2003
Wednesday, February 26, 2003
Thursday, February 27, 2003
Friday, February 28, 2003
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
Wednesday, March 5, 2003
Thursday, March 6, 2003
Friday, March 7, 2003
Tuesday, March 11, 2003
Wednesday, March 12, 2003
Thursday, March 13, 2003
Friday, March 14, 2003
Tuesday, March 18, 2003
Wednesday, March 19, 2003
Thursday, March 20, 2003
Friday, March 21, 2003
Tuesday, March 25, 2003
Wednesday, March 26, 2003
Thursday, March 27, 2003
Friday, March 28, 2003
Tuesday, April 1, 2003
Wednesday, April 2, 2003
Thursday, April 3, 2003
Friday, April 4, 2003
Tuesday, April 8, 2003
Wednesday, April 9, 2003
Thursday, April 10, 2003
Friday, April 11, 2003
Tuesday, April 15, 2003
Wednesday, April 16, 2003
Thursday, April 17, 2003
Monday, April 21, 2003
Tuesday, April 22, 2003
Wednesday, April 23, 2003
Thursday, April 24, 2003
Friday, April 25, 2003
Tuesday, April 29, 2003
Wednesday, April 30, 2003
Thursday, May 1, 2003
Friday, May 2, 2003
Tuesday, May 6, 2003
Wednesday, May 7, 2003
Thursday, May 8, 2003
Monday, May 12, 2003
Tuesday, May 13, 2003
Wednesday, May 14, 2003
Thursday, May 15, 2003
Friday, May 16, 2003
Monday, May 19, 2003
Tuesday, May 20, 2003
Wednesday, May 21, 2003
Thursday, May 22, 2003
Friday, May 23, 2003
Tuesday, May 27, 2003
Wednesday, May 28, 2003
Thursday, May 29, 2003
Friday, May 30, 2003
Tuesday, June 3, 2003
Wednesday, June 4, 2003
Thursday, June 5, 2003




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v