Gilda Cobb-Hunter First Vice Chairman

Nathan Ballentine Bruce W. Bannister William "Bill" Clyburn Heather Ammons Crawford Joseph S. Daning Chandra E. Dillard Shannon S. Erickson Kirkman Finlay Craig A. Gagnon Jackie E. Hayes William G. Herbkersman

Daniel B. Boan Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Meredith Ross, Asst. General Counsel & Legislative Director J. Gary Simrill Chairman

Garry R. Smith Second Vice Chairman

## Ways and Means Committee



House of Representatives P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211

Katie O. Turner Budget Director

W. Lee Hewitt, III

Lonnie Hosev

Chip Huggins

Phillip D. Lowe

Dennis C. Moss

J. Todd Rutherford

William R. "Bill" Whitmire

Leon Stavrinakis

David Weeks

Mark N. Willis

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

## **MEMORANDUM**

## TO: Ways and Means Committee Members

FROM: Daniel B. Boan, Chief of Staff

DATE: December 1, 2022

## RE: Full Committee Meeting

On Wednesday, December 7, 2022, the Ways and Means Committee will meet immediately upon adjournment of the House, in Room 521 of the Blatt Building to organize.

 cc: Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor State House) Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager) Speaker of the House (506 - Blatt Building)