Gilda Cobb-Hunter First Vice Chairman

Nathan Ballentine Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV William "Bill" Clyburn Neal Collins Heather Ammons Crawford Chandra E. Dillard Craig A. Gagnon Jackie E. Hayes W. Lee Hewitt, III Lonnie Hosey Leon Howard Bruce W. Bannister Chairman

#### William "Bill" Herbkersman Second Vice Chairman

# Ways and Means Committee



House of Representatives P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211

Daniel B. Boan Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Meredith Ross, Asst. General Counsel & Legislative Director Marc Truesdale Budget Director

Max T. Hyde, Jr.

Phillip D. Lowe

Dennis C. Moss

Brandon M. Newton

J. Todd Rutherford

William R. "Bill" Whitmire

Leon Stavrinakis

Bill Taylor

David Weeks

Mark N. Willis

Chris Murphy

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

## **MEMORANDUM**

- TO: The Honorable Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey The Honorable Brandon M. Newton
- **FROM:** The Honorable Chris Murphy, Chairman
- DATE: January 8, 2024

SUBJECT: Constitutional Budget Subcommittee Meeting

The following meetings have been scheduled for the Constitutional Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee.

#### Tuesday, January 9, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. or the call of the Chair in Room 521 of the Blatt Building

- Local Government Entities
- Procurement Review Panel
- Council of Governments
- Lottery Commission

### Wednesday, January 10, 2024 at 10:00 a.m. or the call of the Chair in Room 215 of the Blatt Building

- Comptroller General
- Secretary of State
- Inspector General
- State Auditor

### \*The meeting can be streamed live at https://scstatehouse.gov/.\*

Other items may be added to the agenda. The order above is not indicative of the agenda order for the meeting. Please note all times are subject to change.

cc: The Honorable G. Murrell Smith, Jr. (506 - Blatt Building)
Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor State House)
Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)