Ways and Means Committee

Nathan Ballentine
Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV
William "Bill" Clyburn
Neal Collins
Heather Ammons Crawford
Chandra E. Dillard
Craig A. Gagnon
Jackie E. Hayes
W. Lee Hewitt, III
Lonnie Hosey
Leon Howard

Daniel B. Boan Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Meredith Ross, Asst. General Counsel & Legislative Director



House of Representatives

P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144

Columbia, S.C. 29211

Max T. Hyde, Jr.
Phillip D. Lowe
Dennis C. Moss
Chris Murphy
Brandon M. Newton
J. Todd Rutherford
Leon Stavrinakis
Bill Taylor
David Weeks
William R. "Bill" Whitmire

Mark N. Willis

Marc Truesdale Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey

The Honorable Brandon M. Newton

FROM: The Honorable Chris Murphy, Chairman

DATE: January 11, 2024

SUBJECT: Constitutional Budget Subcommittee Meeting

The following meetings have been scheduled for the Constitutional Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee.

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 at 3:00 p.m. or the call of the Chair in Room 110 of the Blatt Building

- State Fiscal Accountability Authority
- Revenue and Fiscal Affairs Office

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 at 10:00 a.m. or the call of the Chair in Room 215 of the Blatt Building

- State Election Commission
- Retirement System Investment Commission
- Public Employee Benefit Authority

The meeting can be streamed live at https://scstatehouse.gov/.

Other items may be added to the agenda. The order above is not indicative of the agenda order for the meeting. Please note all times are subject to change.

cc: The Honorable G. Murrell Smith, Jr. (506 - Blatt Building) Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2nd Floor State House) Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)