Gilda Cobb-Hunter First Vice Chairman

Nathan Ballentine Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV William "Bill" Clyburn Neal Collins Heather Ammons Crawford Chandra E. Dillard Craig A. Gagnon Jackie E. Hayes W. Lee Hewitt, III Lonnie Hosey Leon Howard Bruce W. Bannister Chairman

William "Bill" Herbkersman Second Vice Chairman

Ways and Means Committee



House of Representatives P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Brandon M. Newton J. Todd Rutherford Leon Stavrinakis Bill Taylor David Weeks William R. "Bill" Whitmire Mark N. Willis

Marc Truesdale Budget Director

Max T. Hyde, Jr.

Phillip D. Lowe

Dennis C. Moss

Chris Murphy

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

Daniel B. Boan Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Meredith Ross, Asst. General Counsel & Legislative Director

MEMORANDUM

- **TO:** The Honorable Bill Clyburn The Honorable Chris Murphy The Honorable Heather Crawford The Honorable Neal Collins
- FROM: The Honorable Lee Hewitt, Chairman
- **DATE:** March 25, 2024

SUBJECT: Property Tax Legislative Subcommittee Meeting

The following meetings have been scheduled for the Property Tax Legislative Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee.

<u>Tuesday, March 26, 2024, one hour after adjournment, in Room 521 of the Blatt Building</u>. The Subcommittee will take up the following legislation:

• H. 5310 – Property Tax on Aircrafts

A link to the stream can be found at https://scstatehouse.gov/.* Please note all times are subject to change. Please mark your calendar and plan to attend.

 cc: The Honorable G. Murrell Smith, Jr. (506 - Blatt Building) Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2nd Floor State House) Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager) Press Room (3rd Floor State House)