ROBERT SMALLS MONUMENT COMMISSION

SOUTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION DIRECTOR OR DESIGNEE, CHAIR

Senators:

The Honorable Darrell Jackson The Honorable George E. "Chip" Campsen, III The Honorable A. Shane Massey The Honorable Tom Davis The Honorable Margie Bright Matthews



Representatives:
The Honorable Brandon L. Cox
The Honorable Sylleste H. Davis
The Honorable Wendell G. Gilliard
The Honorable Patrick B. Haddon
The Honorable Jermaine L. Johnson, Sr.

Meeting Agenda

January 8, 2025 11:00 a.m. Gressette Building, Room 207

- Adoption of Proposed Agenda
 Minutes from the Previous Meeting
 Comments by Chairman on Commission Activities Accomplished Since the Previous Meeting
 Consideration of an Artistic Sculptor to Recommend to the State House Committee
 Consideration of a Location on the State House Grounds to Recommend to the State House Committee
 Consideration of the Appointment of a Fundraising Committee to Assist the Commission in Fundraising Activities
- 7. Adjournment