Special Joint Committee to Study Childcare

Members

Senator Katrina Shealy Senator Ross Turner Senator Kent Williams Representative Neal Collins Representative Shannon Erickson Representative David Weeks



Staff

Olivia Burns, Budget Analyst Mason Thomas, Director of Research Abby Berquist, Budget Analyst Allyn Powell, Director of Research

Tuesday, October 15, 2024 10:00 a.m. Room 105 – Gressette Building

AGENDA

- I. Sue Williams, CEO
 Children's Trust of SC
- II. Deborah DePaoli, Palmetto Engagement & Policy Director Institute for Child Success
- III. Mr. Olandor Lewis, PresidentSC State Head Start Association
- IV. Mr. Frank Knapp, PresidentSC Small Business Chamber of Commerce
- V. Beverly Hunter and Michele Bowers SC Department of Social Services

Staff Contact:

Olivia Burns – (803) 212-6430 Mason Thomas – (803) 212-6320 Abby Berquist – (803) 734-3144 Allyn Powell – (803) 212-6812