Special Committee on South Carolina's Energy Future

Senator Nikki Setzler, Co-chair Senator Harvey Peeler Senator Luke Rankin Senator Brad Hutto Senator Gerald Malloy Senator Chip Campsen



Senator A. Shane Massey, Co-chair Senator Tom Davis Senator Margie Bright Matthews Senator Mike Gambrell Senator Wes Climer

THE SENATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA GRESSETTE OFFICE BUILDING P.O. BOX 142 COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA 29202-0142

Meeting Notice

To: Committee Members, Interested Parties

From: Senator Nikki Setzler, Co-Chairman

Senator Shane Massey, Co-Chairman

Date: October 14, 2024

Subject: Notice of Meeting

A meeting of the Special Committee on South Carolina's Energy Future will convene on Wednesday, October 16th at 11:00 a.m. in Room 105 of the Gressette Building.

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Energy Policy Discussion
- 3. Adjourn