Gilda Cobb-Hunter First Vice Chairman

Nathan Ballentine Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV William "Bill" Clyburn Neal Collins Heather Ammons Crawford Chandra E. Dillard Craig A. Gagnon Jackie E. Hayes W. Lee Hewitt, III Lonnie Hosev Leon Howard

Meredith Ross Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Julia Foster, Asst. General Counsel & Legislative Director Bruce W. Bannister Chairman

## Ways and Means Committee



**House of Representatives** P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211

Dennis C. Moss Chris Murphy Brandon M. Newton J. Todd Rutherford Leon Stavrinakis Bill Taylor David Weeks William R. "Bill" Whitmire Mark N. Willis

Marc Truesdale **Budget Director** 

Phillip D. Lowe

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

## **MEMORANDUM**

## **Ways and Means Committee Members** TO:

Meredith Ross, Chief of Staff FROM:

December 2, 2024 DATE:

RE: **Full Committee Meeting** 

On Wednesday, December 4, 2024, the Ways and Means Committee will meet immediately upon adjournment of the House, in Room 521 of the Blatt Building to organize.

Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor State House) cc: Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager) Speaker of the House (506 - Blatt Building)