Patrick Haddon First Vice Chairman

Lucas Atkinson Heather Bauer James M. Burns William M. Chumley April Cromer Daniel Gibson Rob Harris Charles Hartz

Dustin R. Stimson Chief Legal Counsel William M. Hixon Chairman

Cally R. Forrest Second Vice Chairman

Agriculture, Natural Resources and

Environmental Affairs Committee



South Carolina House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Telephone: (803) 734-3022 Fax: (803) 734-9926 David R. Hiott Robert J. May Annie E. McDaniel T. Alan Morgan James M. Neese Luke Rankin Robert Reese

Ellie Hayes Research Analyst

To: Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Environmental Affairs Committee Members

From: The Honorable William M. Hixon, Chairman

Date: January 15, 2025

There will be a meeting of the Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Environmental Affairs Committee on <u>Wednesday</u>, January 15, 2025, at 10:00 a.m. in Room 410 of the Blatt Building. The following items are on the agenda:

- I. Call to order
- II. Prayer
- III. Presentation by the South Carolina Forest Recovery Task Force
- IV. Discussion
- V. Adjourn

*This agenda is subject to change.