Patrick Haddon First Vice Chairman

Lucas Atkinson Heather Bauer James M. Burns William M. Chumley April Cromer Daniel Gibson Rob Harris Charles Hartz

Dustin R. Stimson Chief Legal Counsel William M. Hixon Chairman

Cally R. Forrest Second Vice Chairman

## Agriculture, Natural Resources and

# Environmental Affairs Committee



South Carolina House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Telephone: (803) 734-3022 Fax: (803) 734-9926 David R. Hiott Robert J. May Annie E. McDaniel T. Alan Morgan James M. Neese Luke S. Rankin Robert Reese

Ellie Hayes Research Analyst

### To: Environmental Affairs Subcommittee Members

### From: The Honorable James M. Burns, Chairman

**Date: January 28, 2025** 

#### **Subcommittee Members:**

The Honorable April Cromer The Honorable Rob Harris The Honorable R.J. May The Honorable Alan Morgan

There will be a meeting of the Environmental Affairs subcommittee on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>January</u> <u>28, 2025, 1.5 Hours upon adjournment of the House</u> in Room 410 of the Blatt Building. The following items are on the agenda:

H. 3503 - Rep. Bustos - Mining and Solid Waste

H. 3656 - Rep. Ligon - Wells and Septic Tanks

\*This agenda is subject to change.