Gilda Cobb-Hunter First Vice Chairman

Nathan Ballentine Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV William "Bill" Clyburn Neal Collins Heather Ammons Crawford Chandra E. Dillard Kevin J. Hardeen Jackie E. Hayes W. Lee Hewitt, III Lonnie Hosey Leon Howard

Meredith Ross Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Julia Foster, Legislative Director& Committee Counsel

### Bruce W. Bannister Chairman

## William R. "Bill" Whitmire Second Vice Chairman

## Ways and Means Committee



House of Representatives P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211

MEMORANDUM

Steven W. Long Phillip D. Lowe Dennis C. Moss Chris Murphy Brandon M. Newton J. Todd Rutherford Leon Stavrinakis Bill Taylor David Weeks Mark N. Willis Richard L. "Richie" Yow

Marc Truesdale Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

- TO: The Honorable J. David Weeks The Honorable Kevin Hardee
- FROM: The Honorable Leonidas E. Stavrinakis, Chairman

**DATE:** January 30, 2025

## SUBJECT: Economic Development Budget Subcommittee Meeting

The following meetings have been scheduled for the Economic Development Budget Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee:

# <u>Tuesday, February 4th, 2025, one hour after adjournment or upon the Call of the Chair in Room 317 of the Blatt Building.</u>

A link to the stream can be found here: <u>https://www.scstatehouse.gov/index.php</u>

The subcommittee will hear from the following:

• Office of Resilience

## Wednesday, February 5th, 2025, 10:00 AM or upon the Call of the Chair in Room 108 of the Blatt Building.

A link to the stream can be found here: <u>https://www.scstatehouse.gov/index.php</u>

The subcommittee will consider the following:

• Provisos

The order of the agendas listed above may not be indicative of the order of presentations. Others may be added as needed. Please mark your calendar and plan to attend.

cc: The Honorable G. Murrell Smith, Jr. (506 - Blatt Building) Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2nd Floor State House) Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)