Ways and Means Committee

Chairman

Nathan Ballentine Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV William "Bill" Clyburn Neal Collins Heather Ammons Crawford Chandra E. Dillard Kevin J. Hardee Jackie E. Haves W. Lee Hewitt, III Lonnie Hosey Leon Howard

Meredith Ross Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Julia Foster, Legislative Director & Committee Counsel



House of Representatives

P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211

Steven W. Long Phillip D. Lowe Dennis C. Moss Chris Murphy Brandon M. Newton J. Todd Rutherford Leon Stavrinakis Bill Taylor David Weeks Mark N. Willis Richard L. "Richie" Yow

Marc Truesdale **Budget Director**

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Gilda Cobb-Hunter

The Honorable Bill Taylor

The Honorable Nathan Ballentine, Chairman FROM:

DATE: January 30, 2025

Higher Education Subcommittee Meeting SUBJECT:

The following meetings have been scheduled for the Higher Education Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee:

Tuesday, February 4, 2025, at 11:00 a.m. in Room 321 of the Blatt Building

Provisos

This meeting can be streamed live at https://scstatehouse.gov/.

The order of the agencies listed above may not be indicative of the order of their presentations. Others may be added to the agenda. Please note all times are subject to change. Please mark your calendar and make plans to attend.