Carl L. Anderson First Vice-Chair Terry Alexander Second Vice-Chair

House Regulations, Administrative Procedures, Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity Committee

Wendell G. Gilliard Brandon Guffey Charles V. Hartz Rosalyn D. Henderson-Myers Steven Wayne Long



David Martin JA Moore James M. "Mike" Neese Bill Taylor James E. Teeple

Allyn Powell Research Director Donna Neal Executive Assistant

House of Representatives

202 Blatt Building Columbia, South Carolina 29201 Telephone: (803) 212-6815

Environment and Natural Resources Subcommittee Thursday February 13th, 2025 9:00AM in Room 321, Blatt Building MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Invocation
- III. Regulations Discussions:
 - a. Document 5271 Procurement of Appraisal Services (Conservation Bank)
 - b. Document 5323 Oil and Gas Exploration, Drilling, and Production (DHEC DES)
 - c. <u>Document 5324</u> Onsite Wastewater Systems; State Environmental Laboratory Certification Program (DHEC DES)
 - d. <u>Document 5325</u> Air Pollution Control Regulations and Standards; South Carolina Air Quality Implementation Plan (SIP); and Standards of Performance for Asbestos Projects (DHEC DES)
 - e. Document 5326 Permits for Construction in Navigable Waters (DHEC DES)
 - f. Document 5327 Bureau of Coastal Management, Chapter 30 (DHEC DES)
 - g. Document 5328 Bureau of Land and Water Management, Chapter 61(DHEC DES)
 - h. Document 5333 Bureau of Water, Chapter 61 (DHEC DES)
 - i. <u>Document 5337</u> Dams and Reservoirs Safety Act Regulations; Standards for Stormwater Management and Sediment Reduction (DHEC DES)
 - j. <u>Document 5343</u> Office of the Governor Mining Council of South Carolina (DHEC DES)
- IV. Adjourn