## Ways and Means Committee

Nathan Ballentine
Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV
William "Bill" Clyburn
Neal Collins
Heather Ammons Crawford
Chandra E. Dillard
Kevin J. Hardee
Jackie E. Hayes
W. Lee Hewitt, III
Lonnie Hosey
Leon Howard

Meredith Ross Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Julia Foster, Legislative Director & Committee Counsel



House of Representatives

P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211

Steven W. Long
Phillip D. Lowe
Dennis C. Moss
Chris Murphy
Brandon M. Newton
J. Todd Rutherford
Leon Stavrinakis
Bill Taylor
David Weeks
Mark N. Willis
Richard L. "Richie" Yow

Marc Truesdale Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

## MEMORANDUM

**TO:** The Honorable Gilda Cobb-Hunter

The Honorable William R. "Bill" Whitmire The Honorable Leonidas E. "Leon" Stavrinakis

The Honorable Phillip D. Lowe The Honorable Nathan Ballentine The Honorable Heather Crawford The Honorable Chris Murphy The Honorable Lee Hewitt

**FROM:** The Honorable Dennis Moss, Subcommittee Chairman

**DATE:** February 6, 2025

SUBJECT: Proviso Subcommittee Meeting

The following meeting has been scheduled for the Proviso Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee:

• Wednesday, February 12, 2025, at 9:00 AM in Room 521 of the Blatt Building.

The following will be considered:

- Budget Provisos
- H. 3843 Budget Proviso Codification

\*The meeting can be streamed live at <a href="https://scstatehouse.gov/.\*">https://scstatehouse.gov/.\*</a>

cc: The Honorable G. Murrell Smith, Jr. (506 - Blatt Building)
Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor State House)
Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)