William G. "Bill" Herbkersman Chairman

Gil Gatch First Vice-Chairman

Labor, Commerce and Industry Committee

Carl L. Anderson Second Vice-Chairman

Gary S. Brewer, Jr.
Donald G. "Don" Chapman
Craig A. Gagnon
Brandon Guffey
William "Bill" Hager
Jermaine L. Johnson, Sr.
Roger K. Kirby
M. Brian Lawson

Bryan Triplett Chief Counsel

Erica Starnes Assistant Counsel



House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Telephone: (803) 734-3015 Columbia, S.C. 29201 Thomas R. "Randy" Ligon Melissa Lackey Oremus Fawn M. Pedalino Carla Schuessler Marvin "Mark" Smith Robert Q. Williams Chris Wooten

Beth Williams Executive Assistant

Regulatory Review Subcommittee

Tuesday, February 18, 2025 1.5 Hours After Adjournment of the House 403 Blatt Building

The Honorable Chirs Wooten, Chairman

The Honorable Craig A. Gagnon, Vice Chairman The Honorable Gil Gatch The Honorable Roger K. Kirby The Honorable Thomas R. "Randy" Ligon The Honorable Marvin "Mark" Smith

The following bills will be discussed at the LCI Regulatory Review Subcommittee meeting on **Tuesday**, **February 18**, **2025**, **1.5 Hours After Adjournment of the House in Room 403 of the Blatt Building**.

	AGENDA	
Н. 3021	Small Business Regulatory Freedom Act	Reps. Bradley, Teeple, Gagnon, Hixon

WILLIAM G. "BILL" HERBKERSMAN, CHAIRMAN cc: STANDARD DISTRIBUTION