

SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES GOVERNMENT EFFICIENCY & LEGISLATIVE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

Chair Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson

Vice-Chair Chris Wooten

Lucas Atkinson
William H. Bailey
Phillip Bowers
Gary S. Brewer Jr.
Kambrell H. Garvin
Leon Douglas "Doug" Gilliam

Wendell K. Jones
Kathy Landing
John R. McCravy III
Annie E. McDaniel
Timothy A. "Tim" McGinnis
Travis A. Moore

Scott Montgomery
Michael Rivers
Richard B. "Blake" Sanders
Marvin "Mark" Smith
Robert Williams
Paul B. Wickensimer

Lewis Carter
Research Director

Charlie LaRosa Research Analyst Cathy Greer
Administrative Coordinator

Roland Franklin Legal Counsel Riley McCullough Research Analyst

Post Office Box 11867 Columbia, South Carolina 29211 Telephone: (803) 212-6810 Fax: (803) 212-6811 Room 228 Blatt Building

AMENDED AGENDA

Wednesday, March 19, 2025 1:30PM 110 – Blatt Building

PUBLIC INPUT OPPORTUNITY

- I. Approval of minutes
- II. Opportunity for public input about the South Carolina Conservation Bank; South Carolina Department of Employment and Workforce; South Carolina Tuition Grants Commission; South Carolina Department of Education; South Carolina Department of Insurance; South Carolina Department of Vocational Rehabilitation; South Carolina State Law Enforcement Division; and South Carolina Administrative Law Court.

MEETING PROTOCOL: To provide testimony, you must register in advance no later than 9:00 a.m. on March 19, 2025. Please plan to limit comments to three to five minutes.

- Call the Government Efficiency and Legislative Oversight Committee at 803-212-6810 or email the Committee at <a href="https://hocs.ncbi.nlm.ncbi.
- Click here for general information about providing testimony to the Committee.
- Click here for a survey regarding agencies under study.
- III. Adjournment