Patrick Haddon First Vice Chairman

Lucas Atkinson Heather Bauer James M. Burns William M. Chumley April Cromer Daniel Gibson Rob Harris Charles Hartz

Dustin R. Stimson Chief Legal Counsel William M. Hixon Chairman

Cally R. Forrest Second Vice Chairman

Agriculture, Natural Resources and

Environmental Affairs Committee



South Carolina House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Telephone: (803) 734-3022 Fax: (803) 734-9926 David R. Hiott Robert J. May Annie E. McDaniel T. Alan Morgan James M. Neese Luke S. Rankin Robert Reese

Ellie Hayes Research Analyst

To: Agriculture Subcommittee Members

From: The Honorable William M. Chumley, Chairman

Date: March 19, 2025

Subcommittee Members:

The Honorable Lucas Atkinson The Honorable Patrick Haddon The Honorable Annie McDaniel The Honorable Mike Neese The Honorable Luke S. Rankin The Honorable Robert Reese

There will be a meeting of the Agriculture subcommittee on <u>Wednesday, March 19, 2025,</u> <u>at 10:30 a.m.</u> in Room 409 of the Blatt Building. The following items are on the agenda:

- H. 3967 Rep. Haddon Bioenergy Forest Products
- H. 3950 Rep. Hixon Soil Classifiers
- S. 103 Sen. Climer Labeling Synthetic Food

*This agenda is subject to change.