## Ways and Means Committee

Nathan Ballentine
Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV
William "Bill" Clyburn
Neal Collins
Heather Ammons Crawford
Chandra E. Dillard
Kevin J. Hardee
Jackie E. Hayes
W. Lee Hewitt, III
Lonnie Hosey
Leon Howard

Meredith Ross Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Julia Foster, Legislative Director & Committee Counsel



House of Representatives

P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144 Columbia, S.C. 29211

Steven W. Long
Phillip D. Lowe
Dennis C. Moss
Chris Murphy
Brandon M. Newton
J. Todd Rutherford
Leon Stavrinakis
Bill Taylor
David Weeks
Mark N. Willis
Richard L. "Richie" Yow

Marc Truesdale Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

## MEMORANDUM

**TO:** The Honorable Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV

The Honorable Richard L. "Richie" Yow

**FROM:** The Honorable Chris Murphy, Chairman

**DATE:** March 21, 2025

## SUBJECT: Constitutional Subcommittee Meeting

The Constitutional Subcommittee will meet on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>March 25</u>, <u>2025</u>, <u>at 11:00 a.m. or call of</u> the Chair in Room 521 of the Blatt Building. The following legislation will be considered:

• H. 3925 – State Finances

Other legislation may be added to the agenda.

## A link to the stream can be found at https://scstatehouse.gov/.

Please note all times are subject to change. Please mark your calendar and plan to attend.