Gilda Cobb-Hunter First Vice Chairman

Bruce W. Bannister Chairman

William R. "Bill"
Whitmire
Second Vice Chairman

Ways and Means Committee

Nathan Ballentine Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV William "Bill" Clyburn Neal Collins Heather Ammons Crawford Chandra E. Dillard Kevin J. Hardeen Jackie E. Hayes W. Lee Hewitt, III Lonnie Hosey Leon Howard

Meredith Ross Chief of Staff & General Counsel

Julia Foster, Legislative Director& Committee Counsel



House of Representatives
P.O. BOX 11867 TELEPHONE: (803) 734-3144
Columbia, S.C. 29211

Steven W. Long
Phillip D. Lowe
Dennis C. Moss
Chris Murphy
Brandon M. Newton
J. Todd Rutherford
Leon Stavrinakis
Bill Taylor
David Weeks
Mark N. Willis
Richard L. "Richie"
Yow

Marc Truesdale Budget Director

Kimberly G. Jackson Executive Assistant

MEMORANDUM

TO: The Honorable Lonnie Hosey

The Honorable Leon Stavrinakis

The Honorable Bill Taylor

The Honorable Heather Crawford

FROM: The Honorable Brandon Newton, Chairman

DATE: March 27, 2025

SUBJECT: Sales & Use Tax and Income Tax Legislative Subcommittee Meeting

The following meeting has been scheduled for the Sales & Use Tax and Income Tax Legislative Subcommittee of the House Ways and Means Committee.

Tuesday, April 1, 2025, 10:30 am in Room 521 of the Blatt Building

H. 4216 – Income Tax Reform

The meeting can be streamed live at https://scstatehouse.gov/.

Others may be added to the agenda. Please note all times are subject to change.

cc: The Honorable G. Murrell Smith, Jr. (506 - Blatt Building)
Sergeant at Arms (Mitch Dorman 2nd Floor State House)
Howard Still (Blatt Building Manager)