Agriculture, Natural Resources and

Environmental Affairs Committee

Lucas Atkinson Heather Bauer James M. Burns William M. Chumley April Cromer Daniel Gibson Rob Harris Charles Hartz

Dustin R. Stimson Chief Legal Counsel



South Carolina House of Representatives P.O. Box 11867 Columbia, S.C. 29211 Telephone: (803) 734-3022

Fax: (803) 734-9926

David R. Hiott Robert J. May Annie E. McDaniel T. Alan Morgan James M. Neese Luke S. Rankin Robert Reese

Ellie Hayes Research Analyst

To: Agriculture Subcommittee Members

From: The Honorable William M. Chumley, Chairman

Date: April 23, 2025

Subcommittee Members:

The Honorable Lucas Atkinson

The Honorable Patrick Haddon

The Honorable Annie McDaniel

The Honorable Mike Neese

The Honorable Luke S. Rankin

The Honorable Robert Reese

There will be a meeting of the Agriculyhhture subcommittee on <u>Wednesday</u>, <u>April 23, 2025</u>, <u>one hour upon adjournment</u> in Room 409 of the Blatt Building. The following items are on the agenda:

H. 3214 – Rep. Chumley – Public School Canneries Pilot Program

H. 3223 – Rep. Bailey – Telehealth for Veterinarians

H. 4248 – Rep. Herbkersman – Shrimp Labeling

S. 425 – Sen. Davis – Meals for School Children in Poverty