## INSURANCE STUDY COMMITTEE

## **AGENDA**

Perry Mathis – Department of Revenue
Frank O'Neal– SLED
Stephen Clarke – Verisk

Tim Ward – Program Manager, SC Medical Malpractice Association
South Carolina Restaurant and Bar Association
Kimberly Cockrell – MADD
Robert Sanders – Preferred Specialty Insurance Brokers
Daniel Hinkle – American Association for Justice
David Richardson – Richardson Plowden
Elizabeth Chaney – SCAJ

Tuesday, December 10, 2024 10:00 A.M. Room 105, Gressette Building

Senators: Hutto, Massey, Turner Representatives Kirby, Caskey, Bailey

Governor's Appointees: Lee Jedziniak, Rob Tyson and Charlie Condon

Staff: Sharon Wilkinson, Kate Crater, Steven Gilbert, Madison Faulk, Jimmy Hinson,

Bryan Triplett and Steve Davidson