## First Congressional District Legislative Delegation



## **NOTICE OF MEETING**

The First Congressional District Legislative Delegation will meet on Wednesday, March 12, 2025, at 11:00 a.m. in the Third Floor Conference Room of the State House, 1100 Gervais Street, Columbia SC 29201. The meeting should be very brief. Members may attend in person or provide a proxy.

1) Statewide Appointment to the South Carolina Department of Transportation Commission

Reappointment: Term commencing 2/15/2024 and expiring 2/15/2028 **1st Congressional District: Mr. T.J. Johnson, Mt. Pleasant (Vice: Self)** 

2) Election to the South Carolina Real Estate Commission

Initial election: Term commencing or after March 6, 2025, upon certification of the Secretary of State and commencing four years thereafter and until a successor is elected 1st Congressional District: Mr. Daniel Neal Moskowitz, Hilton Head Island (Vice: Ms. Candace Pratt)

Contact: David Owens, davidowens@scsenate.gov or 803-212-6402