INSURANCE STUDY COMMITTEE

AGENDA TO FOLLOW

Tuesday, December 10, 2024 10:00 A.M. Room 105, Gressette Building

Senators: Hutto, Massey, Turner Representatives Kirby, Caskey, Bailey

Governor's Appointees: Lee Jedziniak, Rob Tyson and Charlie Condon

Staff: Sharon Wilkinson, Kate Crater, Steven Gilbert, Madison Faulk, Jimmy Hinson,

Bryan Triplett and Steve Davidson