Senator Bradley Hutto Senator Shane Massey Senator Ross Turner Representative Roger Kirby Representative Micah Caskey Representative William Bailey Lee P. Jedziniak, Esquire Robert E. Tyson, Jr., Esquire Charles M. Condon, Esquire

INSURANCE STUDY COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Approve the Study Committee Report

Thursday, January 23, 2025 1:30 p.m. Room 105, Gressette Building

Staff: Sharon Wilkinson, Kate Crater, Steven Gilbert, Madison Faulk, Jimmy Hinson, Bryan Triplett and Steve Davidson