

SENATE FINANCE COMMITTEE CONSTITUTIONAL SUBCOMMITTEE

Thursday, February 13, 2025 Upon Adjournment of the Senate 209 Gressette Building

MEMBERS

Senator Grooms, Chairman Senator Bright Matthews Senator Hutto Senator Sabb Senator Climer Senator Rice

AGENDA

- I. Revenue and Fiscal Affairs
- **II.** State Fiscal Accountability Authority
- **III.** Department of Administration
- IV. Office of the Governor
- V. S. 318 Government Efficiency Senators Goldfinch, Alexander, Johnson, Fernandez, Gambrell, Stubbs, Grooms, Climer, Leber, Cash, Kimbrell, Davis, Young, Peeler, Corbin and Turner