South Carolina Legislature

March 14, 2025, 03:49:30 am

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*3659 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Bannister, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE BMW MANUFACTURING CO., LLC, ON ITS THIRTIETH ANNIVERSARY OF MANUFACTURING IN SOUTH CAROLINA, TO HONOR ITS OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENTS, AND TO EXPRESS GRATITUDE FOR ITS CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE STATE'S ECONOMY AND COMMUNITIES.