South Carolina Legislature

March 31, 2025, 12:17:55 pm

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*3823 Resolution, By B.L. Cox, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Hannah Miller, 2024 Employee of the Year

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE HANNAH MILLER UPON BEING NAMED THE 2024 CITY OF GOOSE CREEK RECREATION DEPARTMENT FULL-TIME EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR AND 2024 CITY EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR, TO THANK HER FOR HER DEDICATED SERVICE, AND TO WISH HER CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE YEARS TO COME.

01/29/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 7)