South Carolina Legislature

April 01, 2025, 04:19:30 pm

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*3920 Resolution, By Huff, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Ellen Woodside Elementary School 100th anniversary

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR ELLEN WOODSIDE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FOR ITS LONG HISTORY OF BETTERING THE EDUCATION OF STUDENTS IN GREENVILLE COUNTY AND TO CONGRATULATE PRINCIPAL SHAWN MCCAIN, THE STUDENTS, AND THE FACULTY UPON THE OCCASION OF THE SCHOOL'S ONE HUNDREDTH ANNIVERSARY.

02/06/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 24)