South Carolina Legislature

April 03, 2025, 02:08:56 am

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*4116 Resolution, By Bowers, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Erickson, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: D.W. Daniel HS band champs

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO APPLAUD THE D.W. DANIEL HIGH SCHOOL LIONS PRIDE MARCHING BAND, BAND DIRECTOR, AND SCHOOL OFFICIALS FOR A SENSATIONAL SEASON AND TO CONGRATULATE THEM ON WINNING THE 2024 SOUTH CAROLINA BAND DIRECTORS ASSOCIATION CLASS AAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

03/04/25 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)