South Carolina Legislature

November 24, 2024, 01:21:35 pm

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*4197 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, W. Newton, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg,
Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey,
Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard,
Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager,
Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard,
Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson,
Leber, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M.
Morgan, T.A. Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope,
Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Tedder, Thayer,
Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow
A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR CHARLES APPLEBY FOR EIGHT YEARS OF OUTSTANDING
SERVICE TO THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, TO BID HIM FAREWELL AS HE DEPARTS OUR HALLS, AND TO
WISH HIM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.