South Carolina Legislature

April 01, 2025, 05:01:56 pm

Session 126 - (2025-2026)

H*4210 Concurrent Resolution, By Erickson, McGinnis, Alexander, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Bowers, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Duncan, Edgerton, Forrest, Frank, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Gilreath, Govan, Grant, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hartz, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Holman, Hosey, Howard, Huff, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kilmartin, King, Kirby, Landing, Lawson, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Luck, Magnuson, Martin, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, Mitchell, Montgomery, J. Moore, T. Moore, Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Oremus, Pace, Pedalino, Pope, Rankin, Reese, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sanders, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Spann-Wilder, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Teeple, Terribile, Vaughan, Weeks, Wetmore, White, Whitmire, Wickensimer, Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: 50 Technical College All-American students

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE FORTY SOUTH CAROLINA TECHNICAL COLLEGE STUDENTS NAMED TO SOUTH CAROLINA'S 2025 ALL-STATE ACADEMIC TEAM IN THE ALL-USA ACADEMIC TEAM COMPETITION FOR TECHNICAL COLLEGES, COMMUNITY COLLEGES, AND JUNIOR COLLEGES, SPONSORED BY THE PHI THETA KAPPA HONOR SOCIETY, IN RECOGNITION OF THE STUDENTS' SCHOLARLY ACCOMPLISHMENTS AND SERVICE TO THEIR COMMUNITIES.

03/25/25 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate (House Journal-page 27) 03/26/25 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (Senate Journal-page 9)

Page 1 of 1