South Carolina Legislature

May 23, 2024, 07:14:25 am

Session 125 - (2023-2024)

H*5065 Resolution, By Kirby, Lowe, Jordan, Alexander, Williams, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bauer, Beach, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brewer, Brittain, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chapman, Chumley, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Connell, B.J. Cox, B.L. Cox, Crawford, Cromer, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Forrest, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gibson, Gilliam, Gilliard, Guest, Guffey, Haddon, Hager, Hardee, Harris, Hart, Hartnett, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, S. Jones, W. Jones, Kilmartin, King, Landing, Lawson, Leber, Ligon, Long, Magnuson, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, Mitchell, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A.
Morgan, Moss, Murphy, Neese, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, O'Neal, Oremus, Ott, Pace, Pedalino, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Schuessler, Sessions, G.M. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Vaughan, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Willis, Wooten and Yow A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE FLORENCE COUNTY CENTRAL DISPATCH OF FLORENCE COUNTY EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT AND TO CONGRATULATE THOSE IN THE CENTRAL DISPATCH FOR RECEIVING NICE'S PSAP CENTER OF THE YEAR AWARD.

02/08/24 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 2)