## South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 02:32:43 am

## Session 107 - (1987-1988)

S\*1160 Concurrent Resolution, By R.C. Shealy, W.E. Applegate, Branton, Bryan, Courson, R.C. Dennis, W.W. Doar, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, T.E. Garrison, Giese, J.C. Hayes, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, F.H. McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, C.L. Powell, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, T.E. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson *Similar (H 3554)* 

A Concurrent Resolution to recognize and honor the South Carolina Army National Guard for once again leading the Nation's Army Guard Units in overall performance in fiscal year 1987.

02/03/88	Senate	Introduced and adopted SJ-3
02/03/88	Senate	Sent to the House SJ-5

02/04/88 House Introduced and adopted HJ-920

02/04/88 House Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-920