South Carolina Legislature

May 03, 2024, 07:14:14 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

S*1314 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Alexander, Allen, Bennett, Bright, Bryant, Campbell, Campsen, Cleary, Coleman, Corbin, Courson, Cromer, Davis, Fair, Gregory, Grooms, Hayes, Hembree, Hutto, Jackson, Johnson, Kimpson, Leatherman, Lourie, Malloy, L. Martin, S. Martin, Massey, J. Matthews, M.B. Matthews, McElveen, Nicholson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, Sabb, Setzler, Shealy, Sheheen, Thurmond, Turner, Verdin, Williams and Young Summary: Dr. Steve A. Wilson

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR DR. STEVE A. WILSON, SUPERINTENDENT OF THE CALHOUN COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS, FOR HIS OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM ON BEING NAMED 2017 SOUTH CAROLINA SUPERINTENDENT OF THE YEAR.

05/17/16 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House (Senate Journal-page 9)

05/18/16 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (House Journal-page 58)