South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 07:42:06 pm

Session 110 - (1993-1994)

S*1456 Resolution, By Wilson, Bryan, Cork, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, Elliott, Ford, Giese, Glover, Gregory, Hayes, Holland, Jackson, Land, Lander, Leatherman, Leventis, Martin, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mescher, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, Rankin, Reese, L.E. Richter, M.T. Rose, Russell, Ryberg, Saleeby, Setzler, Short, G. Smith, J.V. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, Waldrep, Washington and M.B. Williams

A Senate Resolution to express the disappointment of the members of the South Carolina Senate at the pending resignation of the Honorable Alexander Stephens Macaulay, to congratulate him on his election to serve as Circuit Judge to the tenth Judicial Circuit, and to thank him for his valuable contributions and his conscientious leadership in the South Carolina Senate.

06/02/94 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-74