## South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 08:01:58 pm

## Session 109 - (1991-1992)

S 1556 Joint Resolution, By Passailaigue, Bryan, A.E. Carmichael, Cork, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, Giese, F. Gilbert, Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McGill, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, Reese, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, Washington, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Joint Resolution to designate South Carolina Highway 61 Expressway in Charleston County as the "Glenn F. McConnell Highway".

5 7		
05/14/92	Senate	Introduced, read first time, placed on calendar without reference SJ-13
05/14/92	Senate	Unanimous consent for second reading on next legislative day SJ-13
05/14/92	Senate	Unanimous consent for third reading on next legislative day SJ-13
05/15/92	Senate	Read second time SJ-300
05/19/92	Senate	Read third time and sent to House SJ-27
05/20/92	House	Introduced and read first time HJ-11
05/20/92	House	Referred to Committee on Education and Public Works HJ-11