South Carolina Legislature

May 17, 2024, 06:50:03 am

Session 119 - (2011-2012)

S*1579 Resolution, By Courson, Alexander, Anderson, Bright, Bryant, Campbell, Campsen, Cleary, Coleman, Cromer, Davis, Elliott, Fair, Ford, Grooms, Gregory, Hayes, Hutto, Jackson, Knotts, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, Lourie, Malloy, L. Martin, S. Martin, Massey, Matthews, McGill, Nicholson, O'Dell, Peeler, Pinckney, Rankin, Reese, Rose, Scott, Setzler, Sheheen, Shoopman, Thomas, Verdin and Williams Similar (H 5391)

Summary: Honorable W. Greg Ryberg

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND THE HONORABLE W. GREG RYBERG, OF AIKEN COUNTY, FOR HIS NINETEEN YEARS OF DEDICATION AND COMMITMENT IN SERVING AS A MEMBER OF THE SENATE, AND TO WISH HIM SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HIS FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/05/12 Senate Introduced and adopted (Senate Journal-page 12)