## South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 11:43:23 pm

## Session 109 - (1991-1992)

S\*1580 Concurrent Resolution, By Passailaigue, Bryan, A.E. Carmichael, Cork, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, Giese, F. Gilbert, Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, Reese, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, Washington, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution to honor one of this State's most outstanding leaders, Dr. Harry M. Lightsey, on his retirement as President of the College of Charleston.

05/27/92 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-8

05/28/92 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence HJ-1