South Carolina Legislature

May 20, 2024, 06:22:58 am

Session 109 - (1991-1992)

S*1614 Resolution, By Holland, Bryan, A.E. Carmichael, Cork, Courson, Courtney, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, Giese, F. Gilbert, Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, Reese, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, Washington, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Senate Resolution to commend and express appreciation to the Honorable John A. Martin of Fairfield County, our good friend and distinguished colleague, for his friendship and excellent legislative service as he retires from the Senate, and extending him best wishes for happiness and success in his future endeavors.

06/04/92 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-94