South Carolina Legislature


Session 107 - (1987-1988)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
S*0206 Concurrent Resolution, By M.B. Williams
    A Concurrent Resolution congratulating Trooper First Class Marion Layne Metts of Patrol District 7 of Orangeburg for receiving the "1986 Highway Trooper of the Year" Award and to express the appreciation of the General Assembly to the men and women of the Highway Patrol for their outstanding service.
01/13/87Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-112
01/13/87Senate Sent to the House SJ-112
01/14/87House Introduced and adopted HJ-86
01/14/87House Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-86

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v