South Carolina Legislature


Session 107 - (1987-1988)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H*2402 Concurrent Resolution, By T.W. Edwards, Davenport, T. Ferguson, D.O. Hawkins, A.C. McGinnis, J.T. Petty, Russell and C.C. Wells
    A Concurrent Resolution congratulating Spartanburg County Sheriff Larry Smith upon being named Sheriff of the Year by the South Carolina Sheriffs Association and commending him for his outstanding work and dedication.
02/05/87House Introduced and adopted HJ-414
02/05/87House Sent to the Senate HJ-414
02/05/87Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-455
02/05/87Senate Returned to House with concurrence SJ-455

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v