## South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 01:39:10 am

## Session 119 - (2011-2012)

H\*3273 Resolution, By Allison, Agnew, Alexander, Allen, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bannister, Barfield, Battle, Bedingfield, Bikas, Bingham, Bowen, Bowers, Brady, Branham, Brannon, Brantley, G.A. Brown, H.B. Brown, R.L. Brown, Butler Garrick, Chumley, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cole, Cooper, Corbin, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Delleney, Dillard, Edge, Erickson, Forrester, Frye, Funderburk, Gambrell, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harrell, Harrison, Hart, Hayes, Hearn, Henderson, Herbkersman, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, King, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McLeod, Merrill, Mitchell, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Munnerlyn, Murphy, Nanney, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Norman, Ott, Owens, Parker, Parks, Patrick, Pinson, Pitts, Pope, Quinn, Rutherford, Ryan, Sabb, Sandifer, Sellers, Simrill, Skelton, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Toole, Tribble, Umphlett, Vick, Viers, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Young Summary: James F Byrnes High School Varsity Football Team

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE JAMES F. BYRNES HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY FOOTBALL TEAM OF SPARTANBURG COUNTY, AND TO CONGRATULATE THE PLAYERS, COACHES, AND SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS FOR GARNERING THE 2010 CLASS AAAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TITLE.

01/12/11 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 16)