South Carolina Legislature

April 24, 2024, 07:35:05 am

Session 115 - (2003-2004)

H*3375 Resolution, By Wilkins, Allen, Cato, Hamilton, Haskins, Leach, Loftis, Rice, F.N. Smith, Taylor, Tripp, Vaughn, Altman, Anthony, Bailey, Bales, Barfield, Battle, Bingham, Bowers, Branham, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, R.L. Brown, Ceips, Chellis, Clark, Clemmons, Clyburn, Coates, Cobb-Hunter, Coleman, Cooper, Cotty, Dantzler, Davenport, Delleney, Duncan, Edge, Emory, Freeman, Frye, Gilham, Gourdine, Govan, Hagood, Harrell, Harrison, Harvin, Hayes, Herbkersman, J. Hines, M. Hines, Hinson, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jennings, Keegan, Kennedy, Kirsh, Koon, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Lourie, Lucas, Mack, Mahaffey, Martin, McCraw, McGee, McLeod, Merrill, Miller, Moody-Lawrence, J.H. Neal, J.M. Neal, Neilson, Ott, Owens, Parks, Perry, Phillips, Pinson, E.H. Pitts, M.A. Pitts, Quinn, Rhoad, Richardson, Rivers, Rutherford, Sandifer, Scarborough, Scott, Sheheen, Simrill, Sinclair, Skelton, D.C. Smith, G.M. Smith, J.E. Smith, J.R. Smith, W.D. Smith, Snow, Stewart, Stille, Talley, Thompson, Toole, Townsend, Trotter, Umphlett, Viers, Walker, Weeks, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Witherspoon and Young

A HOUSE RESOLUTION RECOGNIZING OUR FORMER COLLEAGUE, MICHAEL E. EASTERDAY OF SIMPSONVILLE, FOR HIS EIGHT YEARS OF DISTINGUISHED SERVICE TO AND ESTEEMED LEADERSHIP IN THE SOUTH CAROLINA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, AND SENDING HIM OFF TO HIS NEW POSITION AS LEGISLATIVE DIRECTOR IN THE OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR WITH OUR FONDEST HOPES FOR MUCH CONTINUED SUCCESS.

01/22/03 House Introduced and adopted HJ-8

Summary: Michael E. Easterday of Simpsonville