## South Carolina Legislature

May 19, 2024, 10:38:34 pm

## Session 108 - (1989-1990)

H\*3408 Concurrent Resolution, By T.M. Burriss, B.O. Baker, H. Brown, D.M. Bruce, M.D. Burriss, H.H. Clyborne, J.D. Cole, K.S. Corbett, W.N. Cork, R.S. Corning, Davenport, P.W. Derrick, Fair, H.M. Hallman, Haskins, J.C. Hearn, M.F. Jaskwhich, J.C. Johnson, Keegan, J.R. Klapman, R.A. Kohn, Koon, Lanford, T.A. Limehouse, Littlejohn, T.T. Mappus, W.S. McCain, Quinn, J. Rama, Sharpe, E.W. Simpson, C.L. Sturkie, Vaughn, C.C. Wells, Wilkins, D.E. Winstead and S.S. Wofford

A Concurrent Resolution expressing congratulations of the members of the General Assembly to South Carolina native Lee Atwater on his election as Chairman of the Republican National Committee.

02/01/89 House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-25

02/02/89 Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-1